The adventuresome life of a Great Pyrenees/Newfoundland dog in Northwestern Ontario

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments on: "Warm up Wordless Wednesday!" (9)

  1. I don’t think I’ve seen a thermometer that measures temperatures that low!

    • BOL. Elizabeth had to go outside to take that photo because the one at the eating room wall hole bottoms out at -30C. It’s been very breezy, too, which has further lowered the temperature to into the -50C range – two-leggers call it ‘wind-chill’. Too cold even for me!

  2. Clowie’s Friend πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ what a sweet post she did on You ………
    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ welcome to Canada πŸ™‚ xx lol
    i ‘m in toronto and freezing 2 πŸ™‚
    xxx
    Huggs to Stella πŸ™‚
    xx
    Cat

  3. I just popped in to say goodnight to you. I’ve had fun today, see you tomorrow!

  4. Hello from Alberta via Clowies Corner….just read your interview and wanted to come see your cute awesomeness at your blog. It’s terrible weather here too. I had to go out tonight..it’s windy and freezing…brrrrrrr. Winter-Schminter. Good thing we’re a hardy bunch.

    • Hello, Alberta! Your voice carries well in the cold Arctic air! If it’s cold out there, then it isn’t getting any warmer here soon, though. Elizabeth says you’re sending us something called a clipper in the next few days though. She explained to me that that is a fast moving snowstorm! I’ve decided I like Alberta very much!

  5. Yikes and I thought it was cold in the UK πŸ™‚ Love the little tootsie πŸ™‚

    Mollie and Alfie

    • My woolly paws help keep me warm. But I need more than that in this sort of weather! I think those rock doves have the right idea huddling round the chimney!
      Thank you for visiting, Mollie & Alfie. My scribe says she has visited the UK a couple of times and has very happy memories!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

