The adventuresome life of a Great Pyrenees/Newfoundland dog in Northwestern Ontario

Elizabeth has been very busy the last couple of months, and so I decided to help out by not insisting she write my blog. But life is slowly returning to normal here, and she said we could put some pictures up today if I’d like. These are pretty representative of what my days have been like since the snow left:

Here I am, all tuckered out from running a big black bear off the Estate. Do you think anyone is grateful enough to let me into the two-legger house for a visit? Of course not...

Here I am, all tuckered out from running a big black bear off the Estate. Do you think anyone is grateful enough to let me into the two-legger house for a visit? Of course not…

Just a fly-by to check up on Elizabeth while I'm out on my Morning Patrol.

Just a fly-by to check up on Elizabeth while I’m out on my Morning Patrol.

Comments on: "Welcome Back Wednesday!" (14)

  1. Renée de Bruin said:

    Hello, Nice to see you again and hear from you again! Say hello to Elizabeth too!

  2. BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHS! THANKS FOR SHARING THEM & WELCOME BACK!

  3. It’s sooooo good to see your smiling happy face. I was a little worried when hadn’t heard from you in so long… but now, all is well. Hugs to you and E. Paulette

  4. Glorious photos! You look so happy!

    Love from Solo and Krissy… 🙂

  5. Glad to see you back!

  6. It’s nice to see you again, Stella! That action shot is lovely.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

