The adventuresome life of a Great Pyrenees/Newfoundland dog in Northwestern Ontario

Drying off after a summer swim. Doesn't my wet mark look like a sheep? I decided to guard it, just in case...

Drying off after a swim last summer. Doesn’t my wet mark look like a sheep? I decided to guard it, just in case…

 

The bookshop moved into the front of the building again in July, and joined forces with a local antiques shop. Here I am, between customers, in the new shared space.

The bookshop moved into the front of the building again in July, and joined forces with a local antiques shop. Here I am, between customers, in the new shared space.

Comments on: "‘Woofless’ Catch Up…" (4)

  1. Great to see you. Hope you and all the family are well and happy.

  2. Hi Stella! I’d definitely guard it.

    Happy New Year!

    • Hi Clowie! I hope to see more of you this year – that would make for a grrreat year, bol. I need your support, too. My two-leggers often just don’t get it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

