The adventuresome life of a Great Pyrenees/Newfoundland dog in Northwestern Ontario

A Colorado Low came through Christmas night and Boxing Day.

I had fun this morning.

I had fun this morning.

 

dashing-2

My flying leaps were much more exciting with all the soft landings.

 

dashing-3

And the scenery along my patrol route was spectacular!

 

pyrenees-range-2016

I thought I was going to get the whole day off from work at the bookshop, but Rob the Snowman came “to rescue us,” says Elizabeth. On the up side, he built me a good start on this year’s Model Pyrenees Mountain Range. They’re really tall. Note the peak of the shed roof behind them (top centre)!

I think Elizabeth might be up late tonight, waiting for me to come in from my evening patrol.

Comments on: "Colorado Sends Me a Gift for Christmas!" (2)

  1. this has something special… like being the first one on earth or a polar explorer :o)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

